Business Services

Gina Potter, Ed.D.
Deputy Superintendent
 
8025 Lincoln St.
Lemon Grove, CA 91945
Ph. 619-825-5608
Fax 619-461-4539
 
Business Services Department Hours:
Mon. - Thurs. 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Fri. 8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 
Department Personnel
 
Position Name Phone Email
       
Business Services Coordinator
Sheree Stopper 619-825-5606 sstopper@lemongrovesd.net
       
Secretary/
Account Clerk II
Amber Elliot 619-825-5679 aelliot@lemongrovesd.net
       
Payroll Benefits
Technician
Sharon Pacheco 619-825-5604 spacheco@lemongrovesd.net
       
Part-time Payroll Clerk Marissa Toscano 619-825-5604 mtoscano@lemongrovesd.net
       
Worker's Comp., Risk Mgmt.
& HR Technician
Cristina Lopez 619-825-5604 clopez@lemongrovesd.net
       
Purchasing Specialist
Kathy Osborn 619-825-5605 kosborn@lemongrovesd.net
       
Account  Technician Michelle Flores 619-825-5724 mflores@lemongrovesd.net